Morte Macabre - "Symphonic Holocaust" - complete album - released in 1998.


Stefan Dimle: bass guitar, Mellotron, Moog synthesizer, producer, mixing on track 6
Peter Nordins: drums, percussion, Mellotron, producer
Reine Fiske: guitar, Mellotron, violin, Fender Rhodes electric piano, producer
Nicklas Berg: Mellotron, Fender Rhodes electric piano, Theremin, sampler, guitar, bass guitar , mixing on track 6, producer
Original country: Sweden
Style of music: Instrumental Progressive Rock

Additional Personnel:

David Östlund: design
Claes Persson: mastering
Mixed By – Janne Hansson: mixing on tracks 4, 7 and 8
Roger Skogh: mixing on tracks 2 and 3, recordings
Simon Nordberg: mixing on tracks 1 and 5

(01) "Apoteosi Del Mistero"
(02) "Threats Of Stark Reality"
(03) "Sequenza Ritmica E Tema"
(04) "Lullaby"
(05) "Quiet Drops"
(06) "Opening Theme"
(07) "The Photosession"
(08) "Symphonic Holocaust"