Villagers Of Loannina City - "Age Of Aquarius" - complete album - released in September 2019.


Alex Karametis: vocals, guitar, producer
Konstantis Pistiolis: backing vocals, clarinet, kaval, producer
Akis Zois: bass guitar, producer
Aris Giannopoulos: drums, percussion, producer
Original country: Ioannina City, Greece
Style of music: Folk Rock, Experimental Rock, Stoner Rock, Psychedelic Rock

Additional Personnel:

Fotis Varthis: cover artwork
Graphic no Jutsu: graphics
Justin Shturtz: mastering at Sterling Sound, Nashville TN
Keith Armstrong: mixing at Pietown Sound, Los Angeles, CA
Asteris Partalios: producer, recordings at Magnanimous Studio, Thessaloniki, Greece

(01) "Welcome" (00:00)
(02) "Age Of Aquarius" (02:58)
(03) "Part V" (11:41)
(04) "Dance Of Night" (21:29)
(05) "Arrival" (30:02)
(06) "Father Sun" (31:54)
(07) "Millennium Blues" (40:31)
(08) "Cosmic Soul" (49:14)
(09) "For The Innocent" (58:17)
(10) "Sparkle Out Of Black Hole" (1:03:20)