The ID - "Idiocracy" - complete album - released in 2015.


Peter Albrektsen: guitar, keyboards, drums
Tim Pepper: lead vocals, backing vocals, keyboards, drum programming
Bill Sjulin: guitar, keyboards, drums, bass guitar, production, engineering
Original countries: Toronto, Canada, Snodland, Kent, England, Cincinnati, Ohio
Style of music: Progressive Rock

(01) "Power And The Greed"
(02) "Wide Of The Mark"
(03) "Will The Future Hold"
(04) "Attack"
(05) "Epitaph"
(06) "Now That You're Loving Me"
(07) "Reprise"
(08) "Ending" / "Outro"