The Anmer - "Gates Of Midnight" - complete album - released in November 2021.


Pedro Zomer: lead guitar, vocals
Leo Bomche: rhythm guitar
Bruno Barletta: keyboards
Joao Baroni: bass guitar
Gabriel Belato: drums, percussion
Original country: São Paulo, Brazil
Style of music: Progressive Rock, Stoner Rock

(01) "Gates Of Midnight"
(02) "Look At Midnight"
(03) "Nobody, Somebody"
(04) "Keep The Peace"
(05) "MotherВґs Love"
(06) "Find This Real Thing About Love"
(07) "Death (Mann)"
(08) "Seidr"