Results 1 to 10 of 826

Thread: Radio DCR - Complete Album And Concert Thread

Threaded View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #38
    Male Gigolo In Training thebankerstoy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Phoenix Arizona

    Drifting Sun - "Forsaken Innocence" - complete album plus 1 bonus track - released in November 2021. (not available on You Tube at this time)


    John 'Jargon' Kosmidis: vocals, keyboards on track 6
    Mathieu Spaeter: guitar
    Pat Sanders: keyboards
    John Jowitt: bass guitar
    Jimmy Pallagrosi: drums, percussion
    Original country: Chesham, United Kingdom
    Style of music: Neo-Progressive Rock, Progressive Rock

    Additional Personnel:

    Eric Bouillette: violin on tracks 1 and 5, guitar on track 7
    Ben Bell: Hammond solo on track 3
    Gareth Cole: guitar on track 4
    Leonidas Petropoulos: mixing, mastering
    Dimitris Tzortzis: artwork

    Original Album Tracks:

    (01) "King Of The Country"
    (02) "Insidious"
    (03) "Dimentium"
    (04) "New Dawn"
    (05) "Forsaken Innocence (Part I)"
    (06) "Forsaken Innocence (Part II)"
    (07) "Time To Go"

    Digital And Vinyl Editions Only Bonus Track:

    (08) "Hand On Heart"

    You Tube Video Link:
    Last edited by thebankerstoy; 01-22-2022 at 09:21 PM.
    For some unknown reason, nobody seems to take me seriously............

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts